NEWS


homecoming
2022-23 Homecoming Info

Get information about the game and dance.

Tue Sep 06 08:53 AM

football
Sport Team Schedules

List of games for the 2022 season.

Fri Aug 26 06:50 AM

open house
Open House

Enter a brief description about your news...

Wed Aug 24 10:01 AM

bus
Bus Routes

2022-23 Bus Routes

Tue Aug 02 06:20 PM

school
2022-23 School Information (Uniform Policy, Supply List, Summer Reading, etc.)

Uniform Policy, Supply List, etc.

Mon Jul 25 12:24 PM

documents
Acceptable Proofs of Residency

Acceptable documents and information to compete registration

Thu Jul 21 06:47 PM

registration
2022-23 Online Registration

Online registration is now open.

Thu Mar 31 08:04 AM

golden apple
Golden Apple Award

Mr. Dumas receives the WKRG Golden Apple Award

Fri Feb 11 10:08 AM

b ball
Boys Basketball Team Makes the Playoff Championship

The HMS Boys Basketball team had a great season.

Mon Jan 31 07:55 AM

reprt card
Parent Access To Schoology & Grades

Instructions for parent login and how to view grades

Wed Oct 13 10:36 AM